The Rock Sports Complex to host inaugural “Summer Concert Series” beginning in early June

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

FRANKLIN (WITI) — The Rock Sports Complex and MKE Sports & Entertainment, is excited to announce it will be hosting its inaugural Summer Concert Series at the Umbrella Bar.

The Summer Concert Series at The Rock will begin on Saturday, June 6th and end on Saturday, September 12th.

Each Saturday night concert will begin at 8:00 p.m.

The first band to kick off the series is one of Milwaukee’s local favorites — King Solomon on June 6th, followed by country band Chasin’ Mason on June 13th.

Guests can enjoy the live music with their friends and family at The Umbrella Bar’s spacious brick patio, which has ample seating, dance space and offers beautiful views of Milwaukee County and The Rock’s Major League Replica Baseball Fields. Patrons may also purchase DiMaggio’s Stone Fire Pizza and tasty cocktails and beer at The Umbrella Bar.

The Summer Concerts at The Rock lineup is as follows:

  • Saturday, June 13 Chasin’ Mason
  • Saturday, June 20 Crossfire
  • Saturday, June 27 Six Pack Sammy
  • Saturday, July 4 The Eddie Butts Band
  • Saturday, July 11 I’m Not a Pilot
  • Saturday, July 18 Kris Crow
  • Saturday, July 25 Phil Bregant
  • Saturday, August 1 Uprising
  • Saturday, August 8 Joe Hite
  • Saturday, August 15 Screaming Cucumbers
  • Saturday, August 22 Up All night
  • Saturday, August 29 Eagle Trace
  • Saturday, September 5 Element 13
  • Saturday, September 12 Alter Ego

The Rock Sports Complex Summer Concert Series