LIVE: Sterling Brown’s attorney holds news conf. after filing federal civil rights lawsuit
Flood Advisory for parts of Walworth and Kenosha Counties
2018 FIFA World Cup Fan Guide ⚽
Where to watch FOX6 News, Real Milwaukee during World Cup Soccer ⚽

Who’s the most fantastic of fans? Green Bay Packers want you to cast your vote

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

GREEN BAY — Voting begins on Sunday, January 1st for the next Packers Fan Hall of Fame inductee.

The team has selected ten people to be considered — and they are as follows:

  • John Powers – Savage, Minn.
  • Rosemary Scheible – Wauwatosa
  • Kay Kuester Doran – Antigo
  • Karen Troyanek – La Crosse
  • Carol Postulka – Pierre, S.D.
  • Frank Lamping – Union Grove
  • LaNore Anderson – Thorp
  • Mike Sledz – Grayslake, Ill.
  • George Oudhuis – Rolling Prairie, Ind.
  • Terry Schwefel – Watertown

One finalist will be selected for recognition in the Green Bay Packers Fan Hall of Fame based on the following measures:

  • 50% Fan Votes/Previous Honoree Votes (online and mail-in)
  • 50% Packers Committee Votes

CLICK HERE to cast your vote (starting January 1st)

Voting runs through midnight on Tuesday, January 31st. The winner will receive four club seats to a 2017 Packers home game; a $500 Packers Pro Shop gift certificate; a road trip for two to a 2017 Packers away game, including game tickets, air fare and hotel accommodations; and a one-year subscription to Packer Plus.

The 19th member of the Packers Fan Hall of Fame will be announced in late February 2017.