Download the new FOX6 Storm Center app for iOS, Android

If you have an interest in advertising with FOX6 or FOX6Now.com, we invite you to contact one of our sales managers. For television, call Bob O’Neil. For internet/digital, call Julie Beck at 414-586-2263.


Mike Neale
General Sales Manager
414-586-2250
mike.neale@fox6now.com

Bob O’Neil
Local Sales Manager
414-586-2253
robert.oneil@fox6now.com

Julie Beck
Digital Sales Manager
414-586-2264
julie.beck@fox6now.com

Stu Swaziek
National Sales Mgr.
414-586-2252
stu.swaziek@fox6now.com

Dan Carlson
Account Executive
414-586-2262
dan.carlson@fox6now.com

Angela Bridgeman
Account Executive
414-586-2256
angela.bridgeman@fox6now.com

Janet Ebert
Account Executive
414-586-2261
janet.ebert@fox6now.com

John Murtos
Account Executive
414-586-2258
john.murtos@fox6now.com

Pete Sanfilippo
Account Executive
414-586-2260
pete.sanfilippo@fox6now.com

Eric Myers
Account Executive
414-586-2255
eric.myers@fox6now.com

Brian Couch
Account Executive
414-586-2257
brian.couch@fox6now.com

Tim Hoskow
Account Executive
414-586-2259
tim.hoskow@fox6now.com

Katie Kirby
Sales Assistant
414-586-2251
katie.kirby@fox6now.com

Karen Flegel
National Sales Assistant /
Paid Programming Specialist
414-586-2254
karen.flegel@fox6now.com

Erica Mendez
Digital Sales Coordinator
414-586-2263
erica.mendez@fox6now.com

Eric Steele
Research Director
414-586-2278
eric.steele@fox6now.com
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,883 other followers