LIVE VIDEO: Traffic directed off of southbound US 45 at North Ave. because of wreck

If you have an interest in advertising with FOX6 or FOX6Now.com, we invite you to contact one of our sales managers. For television, call Bob O’Neil. For internet/digital, call Julie Beck at 414-586-2263.


Mike Neale
General Sales Manager
414-586-2250
mike.neale@fox6now.com

Bob O’Neil
Local Sales Manager
414-586-2253
robert.oneil@fox6now.com

Julie Beck
Digital Sales Manager
414-586-2264
julie.beck@fox6now.com

Stu Swaziek
National Sales Mgr.
414-586-2252
stu.swaziek@fox6now.com

Dan Carlson
Account Executive
414-586-2262
dan.carlson@fox6now.com

Angela Bridgeman
Account Executive
414-586-2256
angela.bridgeman@fox6now.com

Janet Ebert
Account Executive
414-586-2261
janet.ebert@fox6now.com

John Murtos
Account Executive
414-586-2258
john.murtos@fox6now.com

Pete Sanfilippo
Account Executive
414-586-2260
pete.sanfilippo@fox6now.com

Katie Kirby
Account Executive
414-586-2251
katie.kirby@fox6now.com

Eric Myers
Account Executive
414-586-2255
eric.myers@fox6now.com

Brett Richter
Account Executive
414-586-2259
brett.richter@fox6now.com

Jenny Liberatore
National Sales Assistant /
Paid Programming Specialist
414-586-2254
jenny.liberatore@fox6now.com

Erica Mendez
Digital Sales Assistant
414-586-2263
erica.mendez@fox6now.com
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,254 other followers