LIVE VIDEO: Right lane blocked on I-41 NB at Center due to law enforcement activity

If you have an interest in advertising with FOX6 or FOX6Now.com, we invite you to contact one of our sales managers. For television, call Bob O’Neil. For internet/digital, call Lisa Leinfelder at 414-586-2264.

For Indirect/Programmatic Advertising on Tribune Media websites, please email
RevOps@tribunemedia.com


Mike Neale
General Sales Manager
414-586-2250
mike.neale@fox6now.com

Bob O’Neil
Local Sales Manager
414-586-2253
robert.oneil@fox6now.com

Lisa Leinfelder
Digital Sales Manager
414-586-2264
lisa.leinfelder@fox6now.com

Stu Swaziek
National Sales Mgr.
414-586-2252
stu.swaziek@fox6now.com

John Murtos
Account Executive
414-586-2258
john.murtos@fox6now.com

Pete Sanfilippo
Account Executive
414-586-2260
pete.sanfilippo@fox6now.com

Tim Hoskow
Account Executive
414-586-2259
tim.hoskow@fox6now.com

Tom Ahrens
Account Executive
414-586-2262
tom.ahrens@fox6now.com

Troy Bonenberger
Account Executive
414-586-2256
troy.bonenberger@fox6now.com

Hillary Hallows
Account Executive
414-586-2261
hillary.hallows@fox6now.com

Katie Kirby
Sales Assistant
414-586-2251
katie.kirby@fox6now.com

Krista Werner
National Sales Assistant /
Paid Programming Specialist
414-586-2254
krista.werner@fox6now.com

Eric Steele
Research Director
414-586-2278
eric.steele@fox6now.com

Elizabeth Bragstad
Digital Sales Coordinator
414-586-2263
elizabeth.bragstad@fox6now.com