Behind the scenes look at the longest running home improvement show in the country

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

MILWAUKEE -- The Realtors Home & Garden Show is the longest running home improvement show in the country -- and it starts today! Carl spent the morning at State Fair Park getting plenty of tips to make your house the toast of the neighborhood.

SHOW DATES & HOURS

Friday, March 24:          10am - 8pm
Saturday, March 25:      10am - 8pm
Sunday, March 26:        10am - 5pm
Monday, March 27:       Closed
Tuesday, March 28:       Closed
Wednesday, March 29:  4pm - 8pm
Thursday, March 30:     4pm - 8pm
Friday, March 31:        10am - 8pm
Saturday, April 1:        10am - 8pm
Sunday, April 2:          10am - 5pm