Milwaukee Brewers announce 2019 regular season schedule

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

MILWAUKEE — The Milwaukee Brewers have announced the team’s 2019 regular season schedule, which begins on Thursday, March 28 vs. St. Louis.

The team opens up with a four-game series at home against the Cardinals before their first road trip of season, a three-game set against the Reds in Cincinnati.

Next season, the Brewers will take on their division rival Chicago Cubs a total of 19 times, including three weekend series at Miller Park from April 5-7, July 26-28 and September 5-8.

According to a press release, the majority of weekday night games at Miller Park will start at 7:10 p.m. (Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday evening games in April, May, June 4-5, August 26-27 and September will begin at 6:40 p.m.). Most Saturday home games will begin at 6:10 p.m. (May 25, June 8, June 22 and June 29 are TBD). Sunday home games are scheduled to start at 1:10 p.m. The majority of weekday day games will begin at 1:10 p.m., except in April (12:40 p.m.), May (12:10 p.m.) and on September 19 (3:10 p.m.).

All game dates and times are subject to change, and road game times will be announced at a later date.

Click here for the 2019 Milwaukee Brewers schedule.

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.