Incumbent Tom Barrett, Lena Taylor advance to April election in race for Milwaukee mayor

Data pix.

MILWAUKEE -- With 100 percent of precincts reporting by Tuesday night, Feb.18, incumbent Tom Barrett and Lena Taylor advanced to the April general election in the race for Milwaukee mayor.

Milwaukee Alderman Tony Zielinski and Paul Rasky finished third and fourth respectively.

CLICK HERE for the complete election results

The spring general election and presidential primary are set for Tuesday, April 7.

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.