Dense fog advisory in effect until 11 a.m. for parts of SE Wisconsin

Interested in advertising your business with FOX6? Contact us today for a FREE consultation. We’ll create a goals-driven marketing plan customized for you.

Interested in joining the FOX6 Advertising Sales Team? Be an Account Executive with FOX6 and help local businesses grow and achieve their goals.

Read Account Executive job description and apply today!


Mike Neale
General Sales Manager
414-586-2250
mike.neale@fox6now.com

Bob O’Neil
Local Sales Manager
414-586-2253
robert.oneil@fox6now.com

Lisa Leinfelder
Digital Sales Manager
414-586-2264
lisa.leinfelder@fox6now.com

Stu Swaziek
National Sales Mgr.
414-586-2252
stu.swaziek@fox6now.com

Hillary Hallows
Account Executive
414-586-2261
hillary.hallows@fox6now.com

Pete Sanfilippo
Account Executive
414-586-2260
pete.sanfilippo@fox6now.com

Tim Hoskow
Account Executive
414-586-2259
tim.hoskow@fox6now.com

Tom Ahrens
Account Executive
414-586-2262
tom.ahrens@fox6now.com

Troy Bonenberger
Account Executive
414-586-2256
troy.bonenberger@fox6now.com

John Murtos
Account Executive
414-586-2258
john.murtos@fox6now.com

Shayne Donohue
Account Executive
414-586-2255
shayne.donohue@fox6now.com

Katie Kirby
Sales Assistant
414-586-2251
katie.kirby@fox6now.com

Krista Werner
National Sales Assistant /
Paid Programming Specialist
414-586-2254
krista.werner@fox6now.com

Eric Steele
Research Director
414-586-2278
eric.steele@fox6now.com