LIVE: Testimony resumes in the impeachment inquiry in Washington, D.C.

Interested in advertising your business with FOX6? Contact us today for a FREE consultation. We’ll create a goals-driven marketing plan customized for you.

Interested in joining the FOX6 Advertising Sales Team? Be an Account Executive with FOX6 and help local businesses grow and achieve their goals.

Read Account Executive job description and apply today!

 


Mike Neale
General Sales Manager
414-586-2250
mike.neale@fox6now.com

Bob O’Neil
Local Sales Manager
414-586-2253
robert.oneil@fox6now.com

Lisa Leinfelder
Digital Sales Manager
414-586-2264
lisa.leinfelder@fox6now.com

Stu Swaziek
National Sales Mgr.
414-586-2252
stu.swaziek@fox6now.com

Tom Ahrens
Account Executive
414-586-2262
tom.ahrens@fox6now.com

Troy Bonenberger
Account Executive
414-586-2256
troy.bonenberger@fox6now.com

Shayne Donohue
Account Executive
414-586-2255
shayne.donohue@fox6now.com

Kristen Gaworski
Account Executive
414-586-2261
kristen.gaworski@fox6now.com

Katie Kirby
Sales Assistant
414-586-2251
katie.kirby@fox6now.com

John Murtos
Account Executive
414-586-2258
john.murtos@fox6now.com

Pete Sanfilippo
Account Executive
414-586-2260
pete.sanfilippo@fox6now.com

Jenny Trick
Local Sales Coordinator
414-586-2257
jenny.trick@fox6now.com

Sarah Hanson
Digital Sales Coordinator
414-586-2263
sarah.hanson@fox6now.com

Krista Werner
National Sales Assistant /
Paid Programming Specialist
414-586-2254
krista.werner@fox6now.com

Eric Steele
Research Director
414-586-2278
eric.steele@fox6now.com
Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.