Brewers reveal complete schedule for 2012 season

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Milwaukee Brewers

MILWAUKEE — The Milwaukee Brewers revealed on Monday the complete schedule for the 2012 season, including all home and road game times. You can view a printable copy of the schedule by CLICKING HERE.

The team will open the 2012 campaign at home against the St. Louis Cardinals on Friday, April 6 at 3:10 p.m.  Opening Day marks the first of a three-game set versus the Brewers NL Central rival and is followed by a trip to Chicago to play the Cubs for four games (April 9 – 12) and to Atlanta for three more with the Braves (April 13 – 15).

Included in Opening Weekend is a new game time for the Saturday, April 7 game vs. St. Louis.  That game will now start at 3:05 p.m. and will be broadcast nationally on FOX.  Additional national FOX games, with corresponding changes to previously-announced start times, include Saturday, April 28 at St. Louis (12:05 p.m.); Saturday, May 12 vs. Chicago-NL (12:05 p.m.); Saturday, June 23 at Chicago-AL (6:15 p.m.) and Saturday, June 30 vs. Arizona (6:15 p.m.).

Several additional home games feature new start times. They include Saturday, May 19 vs. Minnesota (3:10 p.m.); Saturday, June 9 vs. San Diego (3:10 p.m.); Saturday, August 18 vs. Philadelphia (6:10 p.m.); Monday, September 10 vs. Atlanta (7:10 p.m.) and Wednesday, September 12 vs. Atlanta (7:10 p.m.).

All game dates and times are subject to change.